Contact Us

 


Toll Free: 1.800.497.4972

E-mail: info@goldenruleproduceca.com

Orders: orders@goldenruleproduceca.com

 *All orders received before midnight will be delivered the next day. Email ordering is only available for current customers.*

 

 


 

 

The Golden Rule Team


Jimmy Tsigaris

President

P 408-779-0939 ext.10

M 408-591-9381

F 408-779-6019

E jimmy@goldenruleproduceca.com

 

Stephanie Tsigaris

Secretary

P 408-779-0939 ext.12

M 408-315-4612

F 408-778-6212

E stephanie@goldenruleproduceca.com

 

Warehouse Operations


Luis Chavez

Manger Purchasing/Daytime Ops.

P 408-779-0939 ext.19

M 408-591-5018

F 408-779-6019

E luis@goldenruleproduceca.com  

 

Oscar Rivera

Night Foreman/Dispatcher

P 408-779-0939 ext. 19

F 408-779-6019

E oscar@goldenruleproduceca.com

 

Salvador Negrete

Night Supervisor

P 408-779-0939

F 408-778-6212

 

Accounts Payable/Receivable


Rosio Chavez

Office Manager

P 408-779-0939 ext.11

F 408-779-9756
E rosio@goldenruleproduceca.com

 

Ellamae Masarweh

Operations Manager

P 408-779-0939

M 408-750-7473 

F 408-779-6019

E masarweh.mae@gmail.com

 

Maira Maldonado

Office Assistant

P 408-779-0939 ext. 11

F 408-779-9756

E maira@goldenruleproduceca.com

 

Daisy Maldonado

Accounts Receivable

P 408-779-0939 ext. 18

F 408-779-9756

E daisy@goldenruleproduceca.com

 

Tiana Masarweh

Customer Service

P 408-779-0939

F 408-779-9756
E tiana@goldenruleproduceca.com

 

Jennifer Ramirez

Customer Service

P 408-779-0939

F 408-779-6019

E jennifer@goldenruleproduceca.com

 

Sales Team


Victor Bassam Masarweh

Managing Partner/Director of Sales

M 408-835-0203

E victor@goldenruleproduceca.com

 

Pablo Ramirez

M 408-640-8976

E pablo@goldenruleproduceca.com

 

Ted Pepelis

M 831-521-5469

E ted@goldenruleproduceca.com

 

Mario Garcia

M 408-590-6566

E mario@goldenruleproduceca.com

 

Mike Emley
M 925-786-5170

E mike@goldenruleproduceca.com

 

 

Online Ordering Desk: orders@goldenruleproduceca.com

 

First Name
Last Name
Email
Phone
Comments
Capture Code
XvhPO