Contact Us

 


Toll Free: 1.800.497.4972

E-mail: info@goldenruleproduceca.com

Orders: orders@goldenruleproduceca.com

 *All orders received before midnight will be delivered the next day. Email ordering is only available for current customers.*

 

 


 

 

The Golden Rule Team


http://goldenruleproduceca.com/admin/fckeditor/editor/images/spacer.gif

Jimmy Tsigaris

President

T 408-779-0939 ext.10

M 408-591-9381

F 408-779-6019

E jimmy@goldenruleproduceca.com

 

Stephanie Tsigaris

Secretary

T 408-779-0939 ext.12

M 408-315-4612

F 408-778-6212

E stephanie@goldenruleproduceca.com

 

Warehouse Operations


 

Luis Chavez

Manger Purchasing/Daytime Ops.

T 408-779-0939 ext.19

M 408-591-5018

F 408-779-6019

E luis@goldenruleproduceca.com  

http://goldenruleproduceca.com/admin/fckeditor/editor/images/spacer.gif 

Oscar Rivera

Night Foreman/Dispatcher

P 408-779-0939 ext. 19

F 408-779-6019

E oscar@goldenruleproduceca.com

 

http://goldenruleproduceca.com/admin/fckeditor/editor/images/spacer.gifSalvador Negrete

Night Supervisor

P 408-779-0939

F 408-778-6212 M

E salvador@goldenruleproduceca.com

 

http://goldenruleproduceca.com/admin/fckeditor/editor/images/spacer.gif

Accounts Payable/Receivable


 

Rosio Chavez

Office Manager
T 408-779-0939 ext.11

F 408-779-9756
E rosio@goldenruleproduceca.com

 

Maira Maldonado

Office Assistant

P 408-779-0939 ext. 11

F 408-779-9756

E maira@goldenruleproduceca.com

 

Daisy Maldonado

Accounts Receivable

P 408-779-0939 ext. 18

F 408-779-9756

E daisy@goldenruleproduceca.com

 

Tiana Masarweh

Customer Service

T 408-779-0939

F 408-779-9756
E tiana@goldenruleproduceca.com

 

Jennifer Ramirez

Customer Service

P 408-779-0939

F 408-779-6019

E jennifer@goldenruleproduceca.com

 

Sales Team


Penny Tsigaris

P 510.289.9239

E penny@goldenruleproduceca.com

  

Victor Masarweh

P 408-835-0203

E victor@goldenruleproduceca.com

 

Pablo Ramirez

P 408-640-8976

E pablo@goldenruleproduceca.com

 

Ted Pepelis

P 831-521-5469

E ted@goldenruleproduceca.com

 

Mario Garcia

P 408-590-6566

E mario@goldenruleproduceca.com

 

Mike Emley
P 925-786-5170

E mike@goldenruleproduceca.com

 

 

Online Ordering Desk: orders@goldenruleproduceca.com

 

First Name
Last Name
Email
Phone
Comments
Capture Code
Ytu3f